Friday, Buffalo, Icecream

Ok, so this day finally came :)
I got my hair touched up last night and it got very dark! Good thing it washes off a little.
A slow and stressful day at one today, we played a little pinball in the loading dock! Fun FUn!



These are the new icecreams in Sweden this season! Too bad I can't get them here..

 


1. Magnum Temptation Caramel & Almonds
2. Nogger Mint
3. Solero Berry Berry
4. Sandwich Stracciatella
5. Lemon Age
6. Ben&Jerry's Wich
7. Magnum Temptation Chocolate



A few more hours of work and I'll start my drive to Buffalo!
My car is packed and ready, and i did not forget the most important thing for long drives, the Ipod.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Henrik

Du bor i fel land. Oj vad jag ska mummsa på dom där glassarna.

Kör försiktigt där sen!

Kram

2009-02-27 @ 21:14:29
Postat av: Anonym

Ben&Jerry's baby! Yeah!

2009-03-16 @ 16:09:46
Postat av: Mia

Glass är gott! I stora lass.

2009-03-17 @ 19:41:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0