What a beautiful day!

The sun is shining and i hear rumors of a nice warm weekend..
A definite sign of spring is the spingcollection catalogues in the mailbox! Look at these pictures!















Another sign of spring is that Grona Lund in Stockholm (a big amusement park in the city)
is announcing their new attraction for 2009, this year, it's INSANE.





I'm bummed I missed the "Fet Tisdag" and SEMLA!  (Fat Tuesday)  that's one of my favorite traditions :( 
I just missed it, forgot.. I should read Swedish news more often to keep updated on these thingies.

Semla!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Micke fält

vi kan baka semlor när jag kommer.. köper med mig mandelmassa.. lr finns det hos er?



räknar dagarna till flykt

2009-03-03 @ 18:32:33
Postat av: Anonym

Imma ride the insane!!

2009-03-03 @ 19:10:44
Postat av: ..

The Semla! LOL

2009-03-11 @ 21:48:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0