Malfunctioning phones, cheese cakes, lost stuff and the Sexy Sadie





Last night my phone stopped working just like it did a month ago. It deleted all messages in my inbox, pictures and phone logs. Just like that. And it can't send or receive any.
T-mobile says this is a common issue but they can't do much about it since they are not sure what causes it.
-Give me a new phone or something then!! I dont want to miss calls or messages! I lost addresses and stuff! NOT COOL!

It's a good phone with so many great features and huge storage, but really, there's too much problems with it. I wouldn't get one again. But then again, mine was from the first batch, maybe they have been improved since then. I guess I should have gotten the IPhone instead?

After work I went shopping with Hersh to be his advice and female input.
We found some great stuff. I hope he likes them too HA HA. This shopping craze is a sign of a new lady going on or something. It was good to hang out and we picked up cheesecake( from the Factory of course) after shopping. Unfortunately I left them in my car. They must be super frozen by now.

After shopping I came home to continue cleaning. I'm still missing things and it breakes my heart to know that some things that ment alot to me might be lost forever.




Sexy Sadie, ready and good to go in my suitcase, last Sunday.





Taking a beauty nap. look at that FACE!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: David

Iphonen suger balle, skaffa inte den!

2009-03-18 @ 05:29:22
Postat av: Anonym

CUTE! I wanna eat him up!

2009-03-23 @ 15:39:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0