A busy week

Hahaha ok ok I could  have done the previous with the bikinis more nice and cordinated, but i did'nt have time, just threw them in in html.
I got an Itouch, trying to figure it out, so far so good, it's just so much settings and adjustments.. But it definately a fun little thing. FUTURE!



Zuzana and i have tried to meet up these past weeks but time just runs away, I really dont find time for anything. That's why my temper is so poisonous right now! Sorry for anyone who has been affected by this haha! So tonight we are trying to meet up in Bowie for dinner so I can hear what's going on with all her adventures and things,, I hope I get done with work at an normal hour this time, instead of 10.30 like last night :)
She got her European license converted to an MD today, my appointment is the 24th of this month.

I have my tattoo touch up tomorrow after work, I need to get out of here in time for that too.. With Bobby again!




A reminder for Stockholmers!! Whyred has a big huge sale now, you need to go shop even if you dont need anything.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jasse

Nice med iTouchen! Gillar du den?

2009-03-10 @ 22:01:03
Postat av: Greg

A poisenous Cam cam is what we like.. there's a lil firecracker under that calm sweet surface ;)

2009-03-11 @ 00:17:30
Postat av: camilla

Jag haller pa och la rmig den, lite svart men kul!

2009-03-11 @ 00:25:40
Postat av: Jemma

Hej du glade :)

Diggar verkligen Itouchen.. underbar grej.

Ska kolla runt, mkt skoj blogg du har, blir dagens action!

2009-03-11 @ 06:32:02
Postat av: Anonym

Cool tatuerare.. ser rockstar ut.

2009-03-11 @ 15:26:02
Postat av: va fan

Cool tatuerare.. ser rockstar ut.

2009-03-12 @ 10:12:50
Postat av: Anonym

Bobby e en heting ;)

2009-03-17 @ 18:20:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0