A Beautiful Day

Sunshine today!!  I spent this weekend with Robo-girl and man she wore me out. On Friday we did shopping and such things, got in the hot-tub and watched a movie.. on Sat morning she woke me up by poking my eye asking if I was going to sleep all day!
We went to port Discovery instead of the Aquarium and I almost lost her there hahahaa. She did a ninja on me and dissapeared in some play tunnels.
Sunday I met with Zuzana, for coffee and shopping, she is doing good and looks beautiful as ever, I played a little round of tennis and cleaned!
Lots of things to do today, with a company party to organize and some other work that is due this week.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0