One more day well wasted

Work was super busy, lots of coffee, some people came in, stuff was delivered, stuff was done, I got to mark off a bunch off stuff off my list. Love that. My boss and I went to Ft. Meade. We set a day for the company party, Feb 26th! i heard some poeple at the office are sick and have streps, I really really hope I dont get that! Ewwww!

After work I was a nurse, taking care of a hurting neck, after that, Arundel Mills Mall. Laundry, cleaning and emailing.

Q is leaving to go home to Lincoln tomorrow. He's been last  minute packing stuff. He walked around with my headthingy, looking like a teletubbie.

Happy B-day wishes to Linda in N.Y. Oh and Jen Aniston turned 40 today!



Watch this movie if you get a chance, one of my absolute favorites, Amelie from Montmarte.






One of the last dinners in Elkridge.

Kommentarer
Postat av: hannah

jag fullkomligt älskar amelie.

2009-02-23 @ 10:00:35
URL: http://hananah-hananah.blogspot.com
Postat av: Cami

Jag med!

2009-02-23 @ 15:42:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0