oh no,

I dont feel like going to work today! I stayed up late unpacking and fixing with my closet. It's getting to look decent.
I talked to one of my favorite people ever, while organizing  (7 more days) And finally, when I had cleared out the bags and boxes I went to bed at 2.30 am. At 5 am a person calls and let's it ring till I aswer, then hangs up on me. Wrong number.
I could not go back to sleep even though I was super tired.. and the sun was up and shining, I havent gotten my curtains up yet! This is going to be a loooong day hehe.
Im meeting Madga tonight in Upper Marlboro. Yayyy!

Ok to you all who asked me to make this blog, where are your blogs?? Your turn!





Magda from Germany, Magda from Poland and me, in the drunk beach bus.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0