Moving

I moved in to this new place about 3 days ago, lots of boxes and stuff everywhere. I couldn't find clothes for work on monday haha! I wore something you would typically see anyone at an office wearing, very funny.. I still have things at the old place I need to pack and bring here, and that is going to have to be after work today. When it's all emptied, I will have to call Mrs. Brady for a walk thru and return keys.
I have a doctors app. today, so Im just chillin and waiting.











Kommentarer
Postat av: Brownie

Darling! That is what I am longing for - summer and shoes with some heels.

2009-02-05 @ 18:34:16
URL: http://chocomanel.blogspot.com
Postat av: Myself

Well it doesn't have to be summer for heels B. But I hear you, I wish for the summer to get her now!

2009-02-05 @ 20:15:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0