Micke!



My good old friend Micke from Sweden is coming to the States in March! Im syked! He's off to adventures in Hawaii, California and such fun places. The purpose of the trip is pursuing his skydiving hobby. Daredevil!  This man has the best hobbies ever. Skydiving, collecting novelty cars, building super nice furniture, building his own little house in the mountains by himself, cooking, interior design, photography, treasure hunting with GPS,  DJ'ng and lots of other things..he just got himself a surfboard!
 He'll make a stop on the East coast and stay with me and we will try  to scoot in as much sightseeing as possible.
I need to come up with a good plan to cover most of the interesting stuff around here.
By the way, I getting rid of my old car in Sweden, a.k.a Muffins. Micke is helping me with all the things involved for a person living out of country sigmning a car on to someone else realtes to.. but for now, we are stuck with paperwork, I cannot sign the title off to anyone and to order new titles and registration papers they need my signature.. We'll see how this turns out. Micke has been fixing with good ol' Muffins and one day he accidentally locked the only set of keys in the car while it was running! In order to manage this he had to break  the window or lock, dont remeber, but it sounds hilarious.


Kommentarer
Postat av: tommyD

Skinnneyyy

2009-02-06 @ 00:33:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0