Feb 7th.

Work. I'm working on a thing with images, and it needs done asap.

The kitchen needs organized, Q is putting up the curtains as we speak.
Im surprised over the amount of things I have. I thought of myself as being good at getting rid of unuseful stuff but
I dont know. Manel and I did an invetory in my closet  this summer and got rid off clothes, but looking at the situtation now I could get rid of more than half of it. By the way Manel, where have you been all weekend?

Kevers is mad.

I went to the old place and it looks so weird and empty. And it is kind of sad, it has been my home for some time, GOOD MEMORIES! Nothing can compare. I will miss that place in a way and in a way not at all. Home is where our hearts are.

Afternoon coffee in Ellicott City with Nick,  a friend's friend who I haven't seen in forever.











http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I22NG-_QQh0


Kommentarer
Postat av: Motey

NICE BLOG, THIS IMAGE IS GOOD.. I REMEMBER THE LADIES. TAKE CARE HONEY!

2009-02-08 @ 05:43:00
Postat av: B

Well, the boys keep me busy, it seems. ;)



How you be, me fav. G?

2009-02-08 @ 16:51:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0