A Tuesday that seems like a Monday.

I cheated this Monday and thought I won over it by not going to work and spend it on other lovely things. However, that Monday came back as a Tuesday.
Stuff piling up on my desk and inbox. I'm on top of it tho, it's a productive day.

I spoke to my brother this morning, it's weird sometimes to be headed to work in the morning traffic, eating breakfast in the car and it's night time there and he is home after a day of work or school making dinner..
But, anyways, he  said him and some friends are going to our summerplace in the South of Sweden for a weekend. I want to go too! It's like 2 years since I was there, out in the wild forrests and lakes where we spent all our childhood summers and breaks. So many memories from there, beautiful days as a kid, just exploring everything, fishing, baking blueberry pies with mom of berries we picked our selves, canooing, feeding horses and cows and just having perfect carefree days with no worries about anything. I want to go back in time sometimes.. Healthy outdoorsy lifestyle did us well.
The summerhouse is tiny but so idyllic and cute, and even when it rains, (sommar-stuga!!)
It's very nice to just relax indoors and drink tea.
However, i think my bro and his friends will be drinking everything else than tea ;)


My good old friend Carita emailed me a picture of her little Camilla! Looks just like her mom except she got the viking blonde hair :)






Seriously, could you believe she had a baby? Look at that gorgeous superwoman/mommy!




I went by Old Washington Rd, thanks for the Valentines wishes and thank you dear mom for the card!
Lovins to you all.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Henrik

ÅÅÅH vad härligt det låter med sommarstugan. Det ska ju vara lite primitivt på landet, man är ju ändå mest utomhus. Finns det ngt bättre än svensk sommar? =) KRAAAM

2009-02-18 @ 08:20:20
URL: http://lammisens.bloggagratis.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0