Betsey Johnson's home

Is crazy..



Found it on the log in page for blogger and had to post it.


And to you who know what Windy is, yeah they went to public today and that causes of course a whole lot of mind stress.
I wonder ,"How could you be so Dr Evil".

Emails from Lena today, the lady is doing good with family, house swapping and everything, God Bless.


Here is the link I forgot to post in a previous post, it's the Russian photographer Oleg Dou, and his portraits, check out:
http://douart.ru/







Fall and Winter fashion at Marc Joabocs out now:  http://www.marcjacobs.com/ 





And I couldn't help it, I had to post this, a few quotes by my favorite governator:

~"To those critics who are so pessimistic about our economy, I say, Don't be economic girlie men!" -at the Republican  
    convention

~"I can promise you that when I go to Sacramento, I will pump up Sacramento." -on "The Tonight Show"

~"Don't worry about that." -on the environment

~"I think that gay marriage should be between a man and a woman."

~"As you know, I don't need to take any money from anybody. I have plenty of money myself. I will make the decisions for the people."

~"The best activities for your health are pumping and humping."

~"It's the most difficult [decision] I've made in my entire life, except the one I made in 1978 when I decided to get a bikini wax." -announcing his gubernatorial candidacy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0